Break up letter

En helt vanlig Söndag i Batcave.... Städat lite, Hille har legat på soffan från den stunden hon vaknade (Med undantag från då hon städade då)

Hittade en sida där man kan få hjälp och skriva brev om man vill göra slut, Så ja skrev ett till Hille!

Dear Hille,

I'm terribly sorry I had to do this through a letter, this might save our asses and make me look better, now that we're both sleeping with other people.. This note will be the last memory you'll ever have of me, I really don't care for you anymore, thats the way it is.. Don't let it get you all upset inside, It was completely your fault, no doubt about it. It is because of your history of lying problems that keep me from being even remotely interested in continuing this relationship with you.

You'd be much better off finding a person that can deal with crazy way you stuff your face all day long while watching t.v. on the bed. I might miss certain things about you such as the time you flirted with my father at our family christmas dinner.

I'm glad this is done and we're going separate directions for good. I think you'll find someone to have an unhealthy relationship based on physical attraction. And hopefully we will be incredibly far away.

Peace, Jenny


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0